top of page

BECOMING A TANTRIC MAN
EMBODY YOUR STRENGTH, HONOUR YOUR WISDOM

As a man, are you longing to deepen your experience of sexuality?

Would you like to have a grounded connection to both

your masculine sexual power and your inner sensitive heart?

Do you want more depth, pleasure and freedom in your entire life?

 

Whether you are experienced with Tantric practice or just starting out,

this Summit will connect you with essential principles & practices

to live as a masculine, sexual, spiritual man.

Sand Texture
In this Summit, you will:

+ Gain understanding of Tantric philosophy

+ Connect more deeply with your body

+ Become grounded in your masculine sexuality

+ Learn to use sexual energy as "rocket fuel"

+ Realise healthy, sexual boundaries

+ Discover the power of your authenticity

+ Connect to the wisdom of your heart 

+ Create greater presence, pleasure and fulfilment 

+ Bring ancient wisdom into your entire life.

Screenshot 2022-10-01 at 15.48_edited.jp

This Summit is for men who want to deepen their
connection with their bodies, their sexuality,
and their intimate partners.  

Beach Sand


THE TANTRIC MAN SUMMIT 
- A free, online event-

 
Saturday 28 October 2023
10:30 am to 5:30 pm UK Time Zone
(11:30
 am to 6:30 pm CET)

  • 10:30 UK:  E.J. "Ayot" Shaffert:  "Tantric Warm Up"

  • 11:00 UK:  Rowan Andrews:  " “Shiva and Shakti, the Dance of the Divine” 

  • 12:00 UK:  Paal Buntz:  "Brahmacharya for Strength & Inner Wisdom"

  • 13:00 UK:  Adam Wilder:  "Taking Action in Intimacy With Integrity"

  • 14:00 UK:  E. J. "Ayot" Shaffert:  "Cultivating Your Natural, Tantric Energy"

  • 15:00 UK:  Eivind Figenschau Skjellum:  "Full-spectrum Thriving"

  • 16:00 UK:  Minnie Lane:  "Towards the Divine Masculine"

  • 17:00 UK:  Closing:  "Deciding the Next Steps of Your Journey"

  • 17:30 UK:  End

"It's time we saw sex as the truly sacred art that it is.
A deep meditation, a holy communion,
A dance with the force of creation."     
-- Marcus Allen

 

SPEAKERS

Untitled (1080 x 1080 px)_edited.jpg

10:30 UK (11:30 CET): E.J. "Ayot" Shaffert

"Tantric Warm Up"

To kick off this Summit, Ayot offers an energetic process to help you wake up your Life Force, connect more deeply with your body and become grounded in your masculine, sexual energy.

 

Ayot is a certified body psychotherapist and founder of The Soul of Men,

a 2-year program in embodied masculinity.

Screen Shot 2021-10-14 at 19.15.02.png

11 UK (12 CET): Rowan Andrews

Topic: "Shiva and Shakti, the Dance of the Divine” 

Rowan will guide you to understand the essence of Tantra as the nature of reality. This ancient wisdom can unlock your innate masculine energy, helping you dance majestically in life's flow.

Rowan is a men's life coach and couples relationship coach and student

of Tantra and other non-dual spiritual traditions.

Screenshot 2021-10-12 at 14-15-11 117995

12 noon UK (1 pm CET): Paal Buntz

Topic: "Brahmacharya for Strength & Inner Wisdom"

Brahmacharya / semen retention is the foundation of all spiritual and masculine empowerment. Learn to use your sexual energy as rocket fuel for growth and purpose. 

 

Paal is deep diver in consciousness, tantra and shamanism and has long experience in men's work. 

AdamWilder-3667 (2)_edited.jpg

1 pm UK (2 pm CET): Adam Wilder

Topic: "Taking Action in Intimacy With Integrity"

Discover a somatic exercise to develop the spiritual quality of integrity.  Adam will show you a map of hidden relating dynamics so you can learn to notice, trust and communicate your desires clearly and cleanly.

 

Adam is a Boundaries & Desires coach, Circling instructor and social entrepreneur who supports people to live and communicate authentically.

Screen Shot 2021-10-14 at 18.46_edited.j

2 pm UK (3 pm CET): E.J. "Ayot" Shaffert

Topic: "Cultivating Your Natural, Tantric Energy"

Our sexual energy is an expression of our natural life force.  Our personal and

relationship problems develop when this energy is blocked or distorted.  Learn

to liberate your natural power for for greater presence, pleasure and fulfilment.

 

Ayot is a body psychotherapist, teacher and founder of The Soul of Men Training, a 2-year program in embodied masculinity..

 

eivind-portrait.jpg

3 pm UK (4 pm CET): Eivind Figenschau Skjellum

Topic: "Full-Spectrum Thriving"

Men who suffer are easily seduced by darkness. Thus, to serve the world and

your loved ones through these difficult times, it is your DUTY to thrive. In this presentation, we discover how.

 

Eivind guides men to find full spectrum thriving through the holistic

"5D Man" lifestyle. 

unnamed_edited.jpg

4 pm UK (5 pm CET): Minnie Lane

Topic: "Towards the Divine Masculine"

Minnie will share insights of how relationships with others can teach us about ourselves and help men grow towards the divine masculine

Minnie is a dating and personal development coach with 16 years experience helping thousands of men grow more attractive and connected.

Untitled (1080 x 1080 px).png

5 pm UK (6 pm CET): Closing

Topic: "Choosing the Next Steps of Your Journey"

The Summit will conclude with a review of the trainings, courses, and

other offerings available from each of the Summit presenters.

 

 

Join us, as we conclude this TANTRIC MAN SUMMIT!

Summit Form

JOIN THIS WORLD CLASS EVENT FOR FREE!

With registration, you agree to receive pertinent information about upcoming events.

Register here by name and email to get FREE access to
- THE TANTRIC MAN SUMMIT -

Thanks for registering!Log-In details will be emailed to you.

Upon registration, you agree to receive updates about our educational offerings.

Brown Sands

THIS SUMMIT IS HOSTED BY
THE SOUL OF MEN TRAINING 

bottom of page